6.4 C
New York
Friday, March 1, 2024

The MMA Hour with Demetrious Johnson, Tim Welch, Shane Burgos, and Andre Petroski

Published:

1:05 p.m. ET: UFC middleweight Andre Petroski previews his upcoming UFC 292 fight against Gerald Meerschaert.2:30 p.m.: Flyweight GOAT Demetrious Johnson talks about his next move. 2:05 p.m.: Parlay Pals are back for best bets at UFC 292. 1:25 p.m.: PFL standout Shane Burgos talks 2023 playoffs.For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.1:45 p.m.: Sean O’Malley coach Tim Welch breaks down the UFC 292 title fight against Aljamain Sterling. 3 p.m.: I answer all your best questions On the Nose.The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

Related articles