10.3 C
New York
Tuesday, February 27, 2024

The MMA Hour with Charles Oliveira, KSI, Cory Sandhagen, Dan Hardy, Chris Avila, and Luciana Andrade

Published:

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.4 p.m.: KSI discusses the latest in the boxing world, his upcoming fight against Tommy Fury, and more.3:30 p.m.: Charles Oliveira previews his title rematch against Islam Makhachev at UFC 294.1 p.m. ET: We take a look back at Jake Paul vs. Nate Diaz and UFC Nashville.The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.3 p.m.: We break down the most recent parlay boys selection and GC recaps his bets.3:20 p.m.: Luciana Andrade returns to discuss the latest in her life.2 p.m.: Dan Hardy looks back on the busy weekend in combat sports.2:30 p.m.: Cory Sandhagen reflects on his win at UFC Nashville and what’s next.1:45 p.m.: Chris Avila joins the show following his win over Jeremy Stephens.

Related articles