15.5 C
New York
Monday, April 15, 2024

At noon Eastern Time, catch the MMA Hour featuring Aljamain Sterling, Sean O’Malley, Demetrious Johnson, Yan Xiaonan, Dominick Cruz, and Matt Frevola.

Published:

At 2 p.m., Yan Xiaonan contemplates her impressive victory by knockout against Jessica Andrade during UFC 288 and considers the possibility of a championship bout against Weili Zhang in the future.At 12:35 p.m., Sean O’Malley engages in a conversation regarding Aljamain Sterling’s victory over Henry Cejudo, his face-to-face encounter with Sterling inside the ring, their upcoming match, and other related topics.At 2:35 p.m., Aljamain Sterling, who holds the bantamweight championship title, makes his comeback after winning against Henry Cejudo in UFC 288.At 1:30 p.m., Demetrious Johnson, a renowned MMA fighter and current ONE flyweight champion, visits to discuss his recent victory over Adriano Moraes in a trilogy fight, his future plans, and other topics.At 3:05 p.m., GC and the Parlay Pals discuss and evaluate their top picks from the UFC 288 event.To catch up on the newest installments of The MMA Hour, make sure to follow us on Spotify or iTunes.At 2:15 p.m., Matt Frevola reflects on his exciting victory against Drew Dober during UFC 288.At noon Eastern Time, we begin the program by discussing various aspects of UFC 288.At 1:05 p.m., Dominick Cruz, a former UFC champion, talks about the current condition of his bantamweight division, the consequences of UFC 288, and other related topics.The latest episode of The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is here! Check out the schedule for Monday’s show, starting at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. UK time.

Related articles