24.1 C
New York
Friday, July 12, 2024

GLORY 84 results: Champion vs. Champion

Published:

Tarik Khbabez def. Daniel Toledo via TKO (Corner stoppage) in Round 2, 2:38

@media only screen and (max-width: 42em)
#videoAd min-height: 251px !important;
#snack_dex7, #snack_mex6 max-height: 50px !important; max-width: 320px !important;

@media only screen and (min-width: 42em)
#videoAd min-height: 404px !important;
#belowVideoAd min-height: 100px !important;

Sofian Laïdouni def. Nabil Khachab via Unanimous DecisionFelipe Micheletti def. Nordine Mahieddine via Unanimous DecisionGLORY 84: Champion vs. Champion official results here on FightBook MMA.Tyjani Beztati def. Petch via KO (Front kick to the body) in Round 4, 1:42 – defends the GLORY lightweight championshipMichael Boapeah def. Ertugrul Bayrak via Unanimous DecisionChico Kwasi def. Stefan Orza via TKO (knee to the body) in Round 2, 3:00Jay Overmeer def. Jamie Bates via TKO (Right – hook) in Round 2, 2:42This event will stream live at 8 pm CET/2 pm ET on Videoland in the Netherlands, globally on GLORYFights.com, and on various broadcast partners around the world. The free prelims live from 7 pm CET/1 pm ET on the official GLORY Facebook page and YouTube channel.GLORY 84 Results:Roberto Villa is the CEO, Founder, Executive Writer, Senior Editor of FightBook MMA. Has a passion for Combat Sports and also a podcast host for Sitting Ringside. He’s also a former MMA fighter and Kickboxer.Main Card:The main event will feature a GLORY Champion vs. Champion Superfight as featherweight king Petchpanomrung ‘Petch’ Kiatmookao moves up to lightweight to challenge Tyjani Beztati for the GLORY lightweight title. The event will be co-headlined by a light heavyweight showdown between former title challenger Tarik Khbabez and Spanish slugger Daniel Toledo.Preliminary Card:

Strahinja Mitric def. David Tuitupou via Unanimous Decision

Related articles